Faculty & Staff

 

faculty 2019

 

Full-Time faculty

Dr. Mikyong Kim-Goh

DR. MIKYONG KIM-GOH

Professor and Department Chair
mkimgoh@fullerton.edu

Michelle Fernandes

MICHELLE FERNANDES

Lecturer and Faculty Liaison
mfernandes@fullerton.edu

Dr. Juye Ji

DR. JUYE JI

Associate Professor
jji@fullerton.edu

Marcella Mendez

MARCELLA MENDEZ

Lecturer and Student Field Director
mamendez@fullerton.edu

Debra D. Saxton

DEBRA D. SAXTON

Lecturer, Community Field Director
dsaxton@fullerton.edu

Kelly Segovia

KELLY SEGOVIA

Lecturer and Admissions Coordinator
ksegovia@fullerton.edu

Duan Tran

DUAN TRAN

Lecturer, CalSWEC Title IV-E/Child Welfare Project Coordinator, CalSWEC Mental Health Project Coordinator
dutran@fullerton.edu

 

Part-Time faculty

Golnaz Agahi gmagahi@fullerton.edu
Sarah DeGuzman sadeguzman@fullerton.edu
Charles Flowers chflowers@fullerton.edu
Diane Harrison dharrison@fullerton.edu
Darin Hirasuna dhirasuna@fullerton.edu
Linda Lee lilee@fullerton.edu
Jessica Martone jmartone@fullerton.edu
Khac "Quy" Nguyen khanguyen@fullerton.edu

 

Staff

Jeanie Weir, Administrative Coordinator jweir@fullerton.edu
Elizabeth Gebhardt, Administrative Assistant ecollins@fullerton.edu
John Pineda, Administrative Support Assistant jopineda@fullerton.edu

 

Want to be a MSW Student Advisor? Email applymsw@fullerton.edu