Our Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty 


Melanie Horn-Mallers

Melanie Horn-Mallers, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3890

mhornmallers@fullerton.edu


Truyen Nguyen

Truyen Nguyen, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5695

trunguyen@fullerton.edu


Carl Renold

Carl Renold, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5106

crenold@fullerton.edu


Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez, Ph.D

Associate Professor

(657) 278-7792

adrodriguez@fullerton.edu


James Ruby

James Ruby, Ph.D

Professor, Department Chair

(657) 278-8385

jruby@fullerton.edu


Mia Sevier

Mia Sevier, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-7576

msevier@fullerton.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In Memoriam

 

Part-Time Faculty (SPRING 2023)

Candy Bui, M.S. - cabui@fullerton.edu

Amanda Connell, M.S. - amconnell@fullerton.edu 

Gregory Davenport, M.S. - gdavenport@fullerton.edu

Marta Davis, M.A. - martadavis@fullerton.edu 

Yesenia Flores, MSW - yflores@fullerton.edu

David Gillanders, M.A. - dagillanders@fullerton.edu 

Angela Linsenmeyer-Acklin,  M.S.-  alinsenmeyer-acklin@fullerton.edu

Joanne Munro, Psy.D.   jmunro@fullerton.edu 

Ramona Perez, M.S.   rrperez@fullerton.edu 

John Pineda, MPH - jopineda@fullerton.edu

Jennifer Ponce, M.S. -  jponce@fullerton.edu

Sergio Quirarte, M.S.   sequirarte@fullerton.edu 

Charles Royston, M.S.   croyston@fullerton.edu 

Nanci Carol Ruby, MFA nruby@fullerton.edu 

Candace Trevino, M.A.   ctrevino@fullerton.edu 

Dennis Williams, M.S. - denwilliams@fullerton.edu