Faculty

full-time faculty

 

Jackie Blylevin Jackie Blyleven MPH, CHES

Advisor & Lecturer
Location: KHS 161
Telephone: (657)278-8576
Email: jblyleven@fullerton.edu

 

Laura Chandler

Laura Chandler DrPH, MPH

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 251
Telephone: (657)278-7995
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: lchandler@fullerton.edu

 


Shana Charles Shana Charles PhD, MPP

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 237
Telephone: (657)278-8436
Email: scharles@fullerton.edu

 


Kevin Cummins, PhD Kevin Cummins, PhD

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 225
Telephone: (657)278-4388
Email: kmcummins@fullerton.edu

 

 

Anthony Anthony DiStefano PhD, MPH

Professor
Location: KHS 250
Telephone: (657)278-7671
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: adistefano@fullerton.edu

 

Lilia Espinoza

Lilia Espinoza PhD, MPH

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 241
Telephone: (657)278-8697
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: Liespinoza@fullerton.edu

 

Phillip Phillip Gedalanga PhD

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 234
Telephone: (657)278-5498
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: pgedalanga@fullerton.edu

 

Jasmeet Jasmeet Gill PhD

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 137
Telephone: (657)278-8657
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: jasmeetgill@fullerton.edu

 

Danny Kim Danny Kim PhD

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 247
Telephone: (657)278-5649
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: dannykim@fullerton.edu

 

Maria Koleilat Maria Koleilat DrPH, MPH

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 140
Telephone: (657)278-5423
Email: mkoleilat@fullerton.edu

 

 

Alice Lee Alice Lee PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 127
Telephone: (657)278-8104
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: alicelee@fullerton.edu

 

Archana Archana McEligot PhD, MS

Professor
Location: KHS 227
Telephone: (657)278-3822
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: amceligot@fullerton.edu

 

Michele Michele Mouttapa PhD, MA

Professor
Location: KHS 237
Telephone: (657)278-7105
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: mmouttapa@fullerton.edu

 

Lohuwa Mamudu, PhD Lohuwa Mamudu, PhD

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 252
Telephone: (657)278-4386
Email: lohuwam@fullerton.edu

 

Michele Michele Mouttapa PhD, MA

Professor
Location: KHS 237
Telephone: (657)278-7105
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: mmouttapa@fullerton.edu


Tabashir Nobari Tabashir Nobari PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 131
Telephone: (657)278-3352
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: tnobari@fullerton.edu

 

Dr. Bo Park Bo Park PhD, MPH

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 129
Telephone: (657)278-5374
Email: bopark@fullerton.edu

 

 

Jennifer Jennifer Piazza PhD, MA

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 243
Telephone: (657)278-7137
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: jpiazza@fullerton.edu

 

Portia Jackson Preston

Portia Jackson Preston DrPH, MPH

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 248
Telephone: (657)278-3356
Fax: (657)278-5317
pjacksonpreston@fullerton.edu

Alysia Ransons Alysia Ransons MPH, CHES

Advisor & Lecturer 
Location: KHS 161A 
Telephone: (657)278-8687 
Email: aransons@fullerton.edu

 

 

Pimbucha Pimbucha Rusmevichientong PhD, MS

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 135
Telephone: (657)278-7495
Email: prusmevichientong@fullerton

Mojgan Sami

Mojgan Sami PhD, MA

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 161
Telephone:  (657)278-3343
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: msami@fullerton.edu

 

Diana Tisnado Diana M. Tisnado PhD, MPA

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 142
Telephone: (657)278-3140
Email: dtisnado@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

 

Dara Vazin Dara Vazin EdD, MPH, CHES

Lecturer
Location: KHS 232
Telephone: (657)278-2156
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: dvazin@fullerton.edu

 

Michele Wood

Michele Wood PhD, MS

Professor and Dept. Chair
Location: KHS 121
Telephone: (657)278-7330
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: mwood@fullerton.edu

 

Joshua Yang Joshua Yang PhD, MPH

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 135
Telephone: (657)278-4384
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: jsyang@fullerton.edu