Faculty

full-time faculty

Jordan Keith Aquino Jordan Aquino

Full-time Lecturer
Location: KHS 106F
Telephone: (657)278-7031
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: jaquino@fullerton.edu

Jackie Blylevin Jackie Blyleven

Advisor & Lecturer
Location: KHS 161
Telephone: (657)278-8576
Email: jblyleven@fullerton.edu

Laura Chandler Laura Chandler

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 251
Telephone: (657)278-7995
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: lchandler@fullerton.edu

Shana Charles Shana Charles

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 237
Telephone: (657)278-8436
Email: scharles@fullerton.edu

Anthony

Anthony DiStefano

Professor
Location: KHS 250
Telephone: (657)278-7671
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: adistefano@fullerton.edu

Lilia Espinoza

Lilia Espinoza

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 241
Telephone: (657)278-8697
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: Liespinoza@fullerton.edu

Phillip Phillip Gedalanga

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 234
Telephone: (657)278-5498
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: pgedalanga@fullerton.edu

Jasmeet Jasmeet Gill

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 137
Telephone: (657)278-8657
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: jasmeetgill@fullerton.edu

Danny Kim Danny Kim

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 247
Telephone: (657)278-5649
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: dannykim@fullerton.edu

Maria Koleilat Maria Koleilat

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 140
Telephone: (657)278-5423
Email: mkoleilat@fullerton.edu

Alice Lee Alice Lee

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 127
Telephone: (657)278-8104
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: alicelee@fullerton.edu

Archana Archana McEligot

Professor
Location: KHS 227
Telephone: (657)278-3822
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: amceligot@fullerton.edu

Michele Michele Mouttapa

Professor
Location: KHS 237
Telephone: (657)278-7105
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: mmouttapa@fullerton.edu

Tabashir Nobari Tabashir Nobari

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 131
Telephone: (657)278-3352
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: tnobari@fullerton.edu

Dr. Bo Park Bo Park

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 129
Telephone: (657)278-5374
Email: bopark@fullerton.edu

Jennifer Jennifer Piazza

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 243
Telephone: (657)278-7137
Fax: (657)278-5317
E-Mail: jpiazza@fullerton.edu

Portia Jackson Preston

Portia Jackson Preston

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 248
Telephone: (657)278-3356
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: pjacksonpreston@fullerton.edu

Alysia Ransons Alysia Ransons

Advisor & Lecturer 
Location: KHS 161A 
Telephone: (657)278-8687 
Email: aransons@fullerton.edu

Pimbucha Pimbucha Rusmevichientong

Assistant Professor
Location: KHS 135
Telephone: (657)278-7495
Email: prusmevichientong@fullerton

Mojgan Sami

Mojgan Sami

Assistant Professor
Location:  KHS 161
Telephone:  (657)278-3343
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: msami@fullerton.edu

Diana Tisnado Diana M. Tisnado

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 142
Telephone: (657)278-3140
Email: dtisnado@fullerton.eduOpens in new window

Dara Vazin Dara Vazin

Lecturer
Location: KHS 232
Telephone: (657)278-2156
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: dvazin@fullerton.edu

Michele Wood

Michele Wood

Professor and Dept. Chair
Location: KHS 121
Telephone: (657)278-7330
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: mwood@fullerton.edu

Joshua Yang Joshua Yang

Associate Professor
Location: KHS 135
Telephone: (657)278-4384
Fax: (657)278-5317
Email: jsyang@fullerton.edu