CSUF Logo

MSW Faculty & Staff

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Kate Emerson
kemerson@fullerton.edu

Charles Flowers
chflowers@fullerton.edu

Luis Gonzalez
luis.al.gonzalez@fullerton.edu

Diane Harrison
dharrison@fullerton.edu

Victor Manalo
vmanalo@fullerton.edu

Carmen McCorvey
camccorvey@fullerton.edu

Theresa Nguyen
tadnguyen@fullerton.edu

Rosemary Nielsen
rlnielsen@fullerton.edu

Jason Plummer
jplummer@fullerton.edu

Neha Shahpatel
nshahpatel@fullerton.edu

 

Staff

 

Jeanie Weir
Administrative Coordinator
(657) 278-8452
jweir@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Gebhardt
Administrative Assistant
(657) 278-8452
ecollins@fullerton.edu

Prospective MSW Student Advisor
applymsw@fullerton.edu

Department of Social Work

800 North State College Blvd.,
Fullerton, California 92834
Room EC-207,
Phone: (657) 278-8452,
Fax: (657) 278-2440

 

Support the department

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers