CSUF Logo

MSW Faculty & Staff

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Nicole Arkadie
narkadie@fullerton.edu

Lourdes Chavez
lschavez@fullerton.edu

Sarah DeGuzman
sadeguzman@fullerton.edu

Marlene Flores-Avila
mflores-avila@fullerton.edu

Susan Gallardo
sugallardo@fullerton.edu

Linda Lee
lilee@fullerton.edu

Ary Madera-Reber
amadera-reber@fullerton.edu

Jessica Martone
jmartone@fullerton.edu

Lesli Maul
lmaul@fullerton.edu

Rosemary Nielsen
rlnielsen@fullerton.edu

Gary Taylor
gstaylor@fullerton.edu

 

Staff

 

Jeanie Weir
Administrative Coordinator
(657) 278-8452
jweir@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Gebhardt
Administrative Assistant
(657) 278-8452
ecollins@fullerton.edu

Prospective MSW Student Advisor
applymsw@fullerton.edu

Department of Social Work

800 North State College Blvd.,
Fullerton, California 92834
Room EC-207,
Phone: (657) 278-8452,
Fax: (657) 278-2440

 

Support the department

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers