CSUF Logo

MSW Faculty and Staff

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Golnaz Agahi
gmagahi@fullerton.edu

Sarah DeGuzman
sadeguzman@fullerton.edu

Charles Flowers
chflowers@fullerton.edu

Diane Harrison
dharrison@fullerton.edu

Christine Hernandez
chrhernandez@fullerton.edu

Darin Hirasuna
dhirasuna@fullerton.edu

Linda Lee
lilee@fullerton.edu

Karen Marks
kmarks@fullerton.edu

Jessica Martone
jmartone@fullerton.edu

Theresa Nguyen
tadnguyen@fullerton.edu

 

Staff

 

Jeanie Weir
Administrative Coordinator
(657) 278-8452
jweir@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Gebhardt
Administrative Assistant
(657) 278-8452
ecollins@fullerton.edu

John Pineda
Administrative Support Assistant
(657) 278-8032
jopineda@fullerton.edu

Prospective MSW Student Advisor
applymsw@fullerton.edu

Department of Social Work

800 North State College Blvd.,
Fullerton, California 92831
Room EC-207,
Phone: (657) 278-8452,
Fax: (657) 278-2440

 

Support the department

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers