CSUF ROTC Titan Battalion

PARTNER SCHOOLS

  • Biola University
  • Chapman University
  • Vanguard University
  • Whittier College

General Information

Location

Department of Military Science
Military Science Leadership Excellence
Center, Room 103
California State University - Fullerton
800 N State College Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92831
Phone: (657) 278-3007
Fax: (657) 278-7001

 

 

 

 

Click here to view photos in our Gallery

Click here to view our video clips

Titan Battalion Cadre & Staff

LTC Waters

Lieutenant Colonel Mark Waters
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Email: markwaters@fullerton.edu

MAJ Isler

Major Bradley Isler
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
MS II Instructor
Email: bisler@fullerton.edu

Captain Jessica Johnson

Captain Jessica Johnson-Marks
Assistant Professor of Military Science
S4-Logistics
MS III Instructor/Military History
Email: jnmarks@fullerton.edu

CPT Tyree

Captain Luke Tyree
Assistant Professor of Military Science
S-3 Operations
MS I Instructor
Email: ltyree@fullerton.edu

MSG Florez

Master Sergeant Nathan Florez
Senior Military Instructor
Assistant MS II Instructor
Email: nflorez@fullerton.edu

Jonathan Robbins

Sergeant First Class Jonathan Robbins
Assistant MS III Instructor
Email: jorobbins@fullerton.edu

Glenn Taylor

Sergeant First Class Glenn Taylor
Assistant MS I Instructor
Email: gltaylor@fullerton.edu

Mr. Steve Yach

Mr. Steven Yach
Recruiting Operations Officer
Email: syach@fullerton.edu

Mr. Martin Noriega
Mr. Martin Noriega
Supply Technician
Email: manoriega@fullerton.edu

Eileen Yuhico

Mrs. Eileen Yuhico
Administration Support Coordinator
Email: eyuhico@fullerton.edu

Mrs. Barbara Hollandsworth
Mrs. Barbara Hollandsworth
Human Resources Administrator
Email: bhollandsworth@fullerton.edu
Mr. Ivan Chicas

Mr. Ivan Chicas
Human Resources Technician (Recruiting)
Security Officer
Email: ichicas@fullerton.edu

Cynthia Cano
2LT Cynthia Cano
Gold Bar Recruiter
Email: ccano@fullerton.edu