Faculty & Staff

Kinesiology – Three Year Appointment Eligibility List Fall 2021PDF File

Part-Time Lecturers
First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Anello Part-time Lecturer aanello@fullerton.edu
Alejandra Arredondo Part-time Lecturer aarredondo@fullerton.edu
Meaghan Beaudoin Part-time Lecturer mbeaudoin@fullerton.edu
Maria Beitzel Part-time Lecturer mbeitzel@fullerton.edu
Kristine Boyle-Walker Part-time Lecturer KBOYLE-WALKER@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Part-time Lecturer kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Stacy Nicole Camou Part-time Lecturer scamou@fullerton.edu
Kevin Choe Part-time Lecturer kchoe@fullerton.edu
Phillip Drouet Part-time Lecturer pdrouet@fullerton.edu
Robert Dudley Part-time Lecturer rdudley@fullerton.edu
Patrick Freeman Part-time Lecturer pfreeman@fullerton.edu
Gina Galarze Part-time Lecturer gigalarze@fullerton.edu
Christine Heusser Part-time Lecturer cheusser@fullerton.edu
Kalani Hobayan Part-time Lecturer khobayan@fullerton.edu
Justin Hostert Part-time Lecturer juhostert@fullerton.edu
Michael Itagaki Part-time Lecturer mitagaki@fullerton.edu
Russell Johnson Part-time Lecturer rujohnson@fullerton.edu
Kenneth Katz Part-time Lecturer kalan@fullerton.edu
Michael Kingsbury Part-time Lecturer mkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Deanna Kingsbury Part-time Lecturer dkingsbury@fullerton.edu
Ky Kugler Part-time Lecturer kkugler@fullerton.edu
Suzanne Lawrence Part-time Lecturer smlawrence@fullerton.edu
Nicole Lombardi - Risen Part-time Lecturer nlombardi-risen@fullerton.edu
Emmanuel Macedo Part-time Lecturer emacedo@fullerton.edu
Magdalena Mankowska Gleaves Part-time Lecturer mmankowska@fullerton.edu
R. Douglas Manning Part-time Lecturer rd.manning@fullerton.edu
Kenneth Maxey Part-time Lecturer kmaxey@fullerton.edu
Robert Mechikoff Part-time Lecturer rmechikoff@fullerton.edu
Brianna Meza Part-time Lecturer brmeza@fullerton.edu
Jeana Miller Part-time Lecturer jeanamiller@fullerton.edu
Andee Monterone Part-time Lecturer amonterone@fullerton.edu
Kirk Olescyski Part-time Lecturer kolescyski@fullerton.edu
Denny Patel Part-time Lecturer depatel@fullerton.edu
Michelle Priest Part-time Lecturer mipriest@fullerton.edu
Christine Quiros Part-time Lecturer cquiros@fullerton.edu
Samantha Rebert Part-time Lecturer srebert@fullerton.edu
Brenden Richard Part-time Lecturer brichard@fullerton.edu
Chelsea Rodriguez Part-time Lecturer cherodriguez@fullerton.edu
Sharon Spencer Part-time Lecturer shaspencer@fullerton.edu
Carolyn (Jane) Stoner Part-time Lecturer cstoner@fullerton.edu
William Thomas Part-time Lecturer wthomas@fullerton.edu
Alba Tucker Part-time Lecturer atucker@fullerton.edu
Elizabeth White Part-time Lecturer elwhite@fullerton.edu
Michael Yi Part-time Lecturer myi@fullerton.edu