Faculty & Staff


blank placeholder

Andrea Anello

Lecturer

aanello@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Alejandra Arredondo

Lecturer

aarredondo@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Richard Arreola

Lecturer

richardarreola@fullerton.edu

 

 


Ashley Bloodgood

Ashley Bloodgood

Lecturer

abloodgood@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kristine Boyle-Walker

Lecturer

kboyle-walker@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kyle Burnett

Lecturer

kyburnett@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Stacy Camou

Lecturer

scamou@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kevin Choe

Lecturer


Philip Drouet

Philip Drouet

Lecturer

pdrouet@fullerton.edu



blank placeholder

Danaka France

Lecturer

dfrance@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Patrick Freeman

Lecturer

pfreeman@fullerton.edu

 


Gina Harmston

Gina Harmston

Lecturer

gharmston@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Christine Heusser

Lecturer

cheusser@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kalani Hobayan

Lecturer

khobayan@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Justin Hostert

Lecturer

juhostert@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Michael Itagaki

Lecturer

mitagaki@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Thomas James

Lecturer

tjames@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Russell Johnson

Lecturer

rujohnson@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Richard Juliano

Lecturer

rjuliano@fullerton.edu


Kenneth Katz

Kenneth Katz

Lecturer

kalan@fullerton.edu

 

 


Suzanne Lawrence

Suzanne Lawrence

Lecturer

skirkland@fullerton.edu



blank placeholder

Nicole Lombardi-Risen

Lecturer

nlombardi-risen@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Emmanuel Macedo

Lecturer


Magdalena Mankowska-Gleaves

Magdalena Mankowska-Gleaves

Lecturer

mmankowska@fullerton.edu


Kenneth Maxey

Kenneth Maxey

Lecturer

kmaxey@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Robert Mechikoff

Lecturer

rmechikoff@fullerton.edu


Jeana Miller

Jeana Miller

Lecturer

jeanamiller@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Arnulfo Pasigan

Lecturer

apasigan@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Jaime Potter

Lecturer

jpotter@fullerton.edu


Christine Quiros

Christine Quiros

Lecturer

cquiros@fullerton.edu


Samantha Rebert

Samantha Rebert

Lecturer

srebert@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Brenden Richard

Lecturer

brichard@fullerton.edu


Chelsea Rodriguez

Chelsea Rodriguez

Lecturer

cherodriguez@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Brittany Sok

Lecturer

bsok@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Sharon Spencer

Lecturer

shaspencer@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Carolyn (Jane) Stoner

Lecturer

cstoner@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Anthony Santos

Lecturer

ansantos@fullerton.edu

 

 


William Thomas

William Thomas

Lecturer

wthomas@fullerton.edu


Alba Tucker

Alba Tucker

Lecturer

atucker@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kathy Webster

Lecturer

kwebster@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Elizabeth White

Lecturer

elwhite@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Alison Wittwer

Lecturer

awittwer@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Steven Yach

Lecturer

syach@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Michael Yi

Lecturer

myi@fullerton.edu