Faculty & Staff

Part-Time Lecturers

 

 


blank

Andrea Anello

Lecturer

aanello@fullerton.edu


blank

Alejandra Arredondo

Lecturer

aarredondo@fullerton.edu


blank

Richard Arreola

Lecturer

richardarreola@fullerton.edu

 

 


blank

Kristine Boyle-Walker

Lecturer

kboyle-walker@fullerton.edu


blank

Kyle Burnett

Lecturer

kyburnett@fullerton.edu


blank

Stacy Camou

Lecturer

scamou@fullerton.edu


blank

Philip Drouet

Lecturer

pdrouet@fullerton.edu


blank

Spencer Ducheny

Lecturer

 


blank

Danaka France

Lecturer

dfrance@fullerton.edu


blank

Patrick Freeman

Lecturer

pfreeman@fullerton.edu

 


blank

Sarah Hamamoto

Lecturer

skhamamoto@fullerton.edu


blank

Gina Harmston

Lecturer

gharmston@fullerton.edu


blank

Christine Heusser

Lecturer

cheusser@fullerton.edu


blank

Kalani Hobayan

Lecturer

khobayan@fullerton.edu


blank

Justin Hostert

Lecturer

juhostert@fullerton.edu


blank

Michael Itagaki

Lecturer

mitagaki@fullerton.edu


blank

Thomas James

Lecturer

tjames@fullerton.edu


blank

Russell Johnson

Lecturer

rujohnson@fullerton.edu


blank

Richard Juliano

Lecturer

rjuliano@fullerton.edu


blank

Kenneth Katz

Lecturer

kalan@fullerton.edu

 

 


blank

Alexis Kemp-Angier

Lecturer

alkemp@fullerton.edu


blank

Suzanne Lawrence

Lecturer

skirkland@fullerton.edu



blank

Nicole Lombardi-Risen

Lecturer

nlombardi-risen@fullerton.edu

 

 


blank

Magdalena Mankowska-Gleaves

Lecturer

mmankowska@fullerton.edu


blank

Kenneth Maxey

Lecturer

kmaxey@fullerton.edu


blank

Robert Mechikoff

Lecturer

rmechikoff@fullerton.edu


blank

Jeana Miller

Lecturer

jeanamiller@fullerton.edu


blank

Andee Monterone

Lecturer

amonterone@fullerton.edu


blank

Hannah Montgomery

Lecturer

hmontgomery@fullerton.edu


blank

Arnulfo Pasigan

Lecturer

apasigan@fullerton.edu


blank

Jaime Potter

Lecturer

jpotter@fullerton.edu


blank

Christine Quiros

Lecturer

cquiros@fullerton.edu


blank

Samantha Rebert

Lecturer

srebert@fullerton.edu


blank

Brenden Richard

Lecturer

brichard@fullerton.edu


blank

Chelsea Rodriguez

Lecturer

cherodriguez@fullerton.edu


blank

Brittany Sok

Lecturer

bsok@fullerton.edu


blank

Sharon Spencer

Lecturer

shaspencer@fullerton.edu


blank

Carolyn (Jane) Stoner

Lecturer

cstoner@fullerton.edu


blank

William Thomas

Lecturer

wthomas@fullerton.edu


blank

Anthony Santos

Lecturer

ansantos@fullerton.edu

 

 


blank

Alba Tucker

Lecturer

atucker@fullerton.edu


blank

Kathy Webster

Lecturer

kwebster@fullerton.edu


blank

Elizabeth White

Lecturer

elwhite@fullerton.edu


blank

Alison Wittwer

Lecturer

awittwer@fullerton.edu


blank

Steven Yach

Lecturer

syach@fullerton.edu


blank

Michael Yi

Lecturer

myi@fullerton.edu