Faculty & Staff

Teaching Associates


blank

Richelleann Acain

Teaching Associate

racain@fullerton.edu


blank

Brandon Armstrong

Teaching Associate

barmstrong@fullerton.edu


blank

Daniel Blake

Teaching Associate

dblake@fullerton.edu


blank

Ashley Bloodgood

Teaching Associate

abloodgood@fullerton.edu


blank

Selena Cofinco

Teaching Associate

secofinco@fullerton.edu


blank

Cody Hamane

Teaching Associate

cohamane@fullerton.edu


blank

Javier Hernandez

Teaching Associate

javhernandez@fullerton.edu


blank

Melissa Kelly

Teaching Associate

melkelly@fullerton.edu


blank

Joseph Kwon

Teaching Associate

joskwon@fullerton.edu


blank

Matthew Martinez

Teaching Associate

matthmartinez@fullerton.edu

 


 



blank

Chelscie Pacheco

Teaching Associate

chpacheco@fullerton.edu


blank

Kristin Powers

Teaching Associate

krpowers@fullerton.edu


blank

Vanessa Reyes

Teaching Associate

vanessa06@csu.fullerton.edu


blank

Samantha Richards

Teaching Associate

samanthaaudrey@csu.fullerton.edu


blank

Rachel Ruggieri

Teaching Associate

rruggieri@fullerton.edu


blank

Eric Shumski

Teaching Associate

eshumski@fullerton.edu


blank

Brian Stark

Teaching Associate

bstark7@csu.fullerton.edu


blank

Jasmine Stewart

Teaching Associate

jastewart@fullerton.edu


blank

Amy Valdez

Teaching Associate

amvaldez@fullerton.edu


blank

Spencer Valles

Teaching Associate

spvalles@fullerton.edu