Faculty & Staff

Teaching Associates


blank placeholder

Richelleann Acain

Teaching Associate

racain@fullerton.edu


Brandon Armstrong

Brandon Armstrong

Teaching Associate

barmstrong@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Daniel Blake

Teaching Associate

dblake@fullerton.edu


Ashley Bloodgood

Ashley Bloodgood

Teaching Associate

abloodgood@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Selena Cofinco

Teaching Associate

secofinco@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Cody Hamane

Teaching Associate

cohamane@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Javier Hernandez

Teaching Associate

javhernandez@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Melissa Kelly

Teaching Associate

melkelly@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Joseph Kwon

Teaching Associate

joskwon@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Matthew Martinez

Teaching Associate

matthmartinez@fullerton.edu

 


 



blank placeholder

Chelscie Pacheco

Teaching Associate

chpacheco@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Kristin Powers

Teaching Associate

krpowers@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Vanessa Reyes

Teaching Associate

vanessa06@csu.fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Samantha Richards

Teaching Associate

samanthaaudrey@csu.fullerton.edu


Rachel Ruggieri

Rachel Ruggieri

Teaching Associate

rruggieri@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Eric Shumski

Teaching Associate

eshumski@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Brian Stark

Teaching Associate

bstark7@csu.fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Jasmine Stewart

Teaching Associate

jastewart@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Amy Valdez

Teaching Associate

amvaldez@fullerton.edu


blank placeholder

Spencer Valles

Teaching Associate

spvalles@fullerton.edu