CSUF Logo

Part-time Faculty

Lecturer
email
Abboud, Samir
sabboud@fullerton.edu
Anello, Andrea
aanello@fullerton.edu
Arredondo, Alejandra
aarredondo@fullerton.edu
Arreola, Richard
richardarreola@fullerton.edu
Aviles, Robert
raviles@fullerton.edu
Bathgate, Katie
kbathgate@fullerton.edu
Boyle-Walker, Kristine
kboyle-walker@fullerton.edu
Burnett, Kyle
kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Camou, Stacy
scamou@fullerton.edu
Collins, Kyle
kycollins@fullerton.edu
Eyanson, Jeffrey
jeyanson@fullerton.edu
France, Danaka
dfrance@fullerton.edu
Freeman, Patrick
pfreeman@fullerton.edu
Hackmann, Debra
dhackmann@fullerton.edu
Hamamoto, Sarah
skhamamoto@fullerton.edu
Harmston, Gina
gharmston@fullerton.edu
Heusser, Christine
cheusser@fullerton.edu
Hobayan, Kalani
khobayan@fullerton.edu
Hostert, Justin
juhostert@fullerton.edu
Itagaki, Michael
mitagaki@fullerton.edu
James, Thomas
tjames@fullerton.edu
Johnson, Russell
rujohnson@fullerton.edu
Juliano, Richard
rjuliano@fullerton.edu
Katz, Kenneth
kalan@fullerton.edu
Keough, Margaret
mkeough@fullerton.edu
Landig, Jane
janielandig@fullerton.edu
Lawrence, Suzanne
skirkland@fullerton.edu
Leyva, Whitney

wleyva@fullerton.edu

Lightle, Heather
hlightle@fullerton.edu
Mankowska, Magdalena
mmankowska@fullerton.edu
Maxey, Kenneth
kmaxey@fullerton.edu
Mechikoff, Robert
rmechikoff@fullerton.edu
Miller, Jeana
jeanamiller@fullerton.edu
Mulcahy, Eugene
emulcahy@fullerton.edu
Neese, Hylin
hneese@fullerton.edu
Pasigan, Arnulfo
apasigan@fullerton.edu
Potter, Jaime
jpotter@fullerton.edu
Quiros, Christine
cquiros@fullerton.edu
Rebert, Samantha
srebert@fullerton.edu
Richard, Brenden
brichard@fullerton.edu
Rodriguez, Chelsea
cherodriguez@fullerton.edu
Rose, Seth
srose@fullerton.edu
Rosengarten, Jakob
jrosengarten@fullerton.edu
Rounds, Julie
jrounds@fullerton.edu
Salatto, Robert
rsalatto@fullerton.edu
Santos, Anthony
ansantos@Fullerton.edu
Thomas, William
wthomas@fullerton.edu
Tucker, Alba
atucker@fullerton.edu
Webster, Kathy
kwebster@fullerton.edu
White, Elizabeth
elwhite@fullerton.edu
Wittwer, Alison
awittwer@fullerton.edu
Yach, Steven
syach@fullerton.edu
York, Robyn
ryork@fullerton.edu
 
Teaching Associate
email
Acosta, Cierra
cacosta@fullerton.edu
Balfany, Katherine
Beitzel, Maria
Castillo, Raquel
racastillo@fullerton.edu
Chin, Eddie
edchin@fullerton.edu
Cooper, Jaelyn
jaecooper@fullerton.edu
Evans. Laura
laevans@fullerton.edu
Garcia, Steven
stegarcia@fullerton.edu
Ha, Margaret
margaretha@fullerton.edu
Hedderson Moses, Brittany
bheddersonmoses@fullerton.edu
Holmes, Skylar
sholmes@fullerton.edu
Kammerer, Joseph
jkammerer@fullerton.edu
Meza, Brianna
brmeza@fullerton.edu
Moffit, Tyler
tmoffit@fullerton.edu
Orjalo, Ashley
aorjalo@fullerton.edu
Pallante, Paloma
ppallante@fullerton.edu
Parckys, Regina
reparckys@fullerton.edu
Post, Brett
Reynolds, Gabriel (Nick)
gareynolds@fullerton.edu
Rubio, Kayla
kayrubio@fullerton.edu
Serrano, Nathan
naserrano@fullerton.edu
Villanueva, Anthony
anthonyvillanueva@fullerton.edu
Warren, Joshua
jwarren@fullerton.edu

 

Department of Kinesiology

800 North State College Blvd.,
Fullerton, California 92834
Room KHS-121,
Phone: (657) 278-3316
Fax: (657) 278-5317

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers