CSUF Logo

Full-time Faculty

Name Office

Phone
657.278.xxxx

Email
Barr, Michele KHS131 5919 mbarr@fullerton.edu
Barros, Joao KHS230 5986 jbarros@fullerton.edu
Beam, William KHS 262 3432 bbeam@fullerton.edu
Bourgault, Alain KHS 262 2879 abourgault@fullerton.edu
Brown, Lee online   leebrown@fullerton.edu
Cappelli, Julia KHS193B 4757 jcappelli@fullerton.edu
Chen, David KHS249 2514 dapchen@fullerton.edu
Coburn, Jared KHS235 2629 jcoburn@fullerton.edu
Costa, Pablo KHS254 4232 pcosta@fullerton.edu
Cutrona, Sergio KHS193C 3140 scutrona@fullerton.edu
Fisher, Koren KHS226 2603 kofisher@fullerton.edu
Galpin, Andrew KHS233 2112 agalpin@fullerton.edu
Gil-Alviso, Barbie KHS253 7065 bgil-alviso@fullerton.edu
Gleaves, John KHS136 5907 jgleaves@fullerton.edu
Kasamatsu, Tricia KHS236 7206 tkasamatsu@fullerton.edu
Kersey, Robert KHS239 2676 rkersey@fullerton.edu
Laguna, Patricia KHS229 3783 plaguna@fullerton.edu
Lee, Do Kyeong KHS161B 3334 dolee@fullerton.edu
Llewellyn, Matthew KHS232 2156 mllewellyn@fullerton.edu
Lockie, Robert KHS161C 4971 rlockie@fullerton.edu
Lynn, Scott KHS224 7779 slynn@fullerton.edu
Marttinen, Risto KHS255 8540 rmarttinen@fullerton.edu
Montgomery, Melissa KHS228 7867 memontgomery@fullerton.edu
Munoz, Erica KHS262 8737 emunoz@fullerton.edu
Noffal, Guillermo KHS223 4764 gnoffal@fullerton.edu
Pamukoff, Derek KHS222 3433 dpamukoff@fullerton.edu
Patterson, Debra KHS231 8337 dpatterson@fullerton.edu
Rider, Toby KHS141 7129 trider@fullerton.edu
Rose, Debra KHS245 5946 drose@fullerton.edu
Rubin, Daniela KHS138 4704 drubin@fullerton.edu
Sherman, Clay KHS252 4386 csherman@fullerton.edu
Statler, Traci KHS139 8554 tstatler@fullerton.edu
Thomas (Wilson), Kathleen KHS220 8329 kswilson@fullerton.edu
Tsang, Kavin KHS121D 7970 ktsang@fullerton.edu
Wiersma, Lenny KHS133 3806 lwiersma@fullerton.edu

 

Department of Kinesiology

800 North State College Blvd.,
Fullerton, California 92834
Room KHS-121,
Phone: (657) 278-3316
Fax: (657) 278-5317

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers