Our Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty 


Melanie Horn-Mallers

Melanie Horn-Mallers, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3890

mhornmallers@fullerton.edu


Truyen Nguyen

Truyen Nguyen, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5695

trunguyen@fullerton.edu


Carl Renold

Carl Renold, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5106

crenold@fullerton.edu


Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

(657) 278-7792

adrodriguez@fullerton.edu


James Ruby

James Ruby, Ph.D

Professor, Department Chair

(657) 278-8385

jruby@fullerton.edu


Mia Sevier

Mia Sevier, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-7576

msevier@fullerton.edu


Yuying Tsong

Yuying Tsong, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3950

yuying.tsong@fullerton.edu

 

In Memoriam

 

Part-Time Faculty

 Stuart Bloom, Ph.D sbloom@fullerton.edu
 Amanda Connell, M.S. amconnell@fullerton.edu
 Marta Davis, M.A. martadavis@fullerton.edu
 David Gillanders, M.A. dagillanders@fullerton.edu
 Glennda Gilmour, M.S. ggilmour@fullerton.edu
 Alina Hernandez, Ph.D aahernandez@fullerton.edu
 Amy Manfrini, Ph.D amanfrini@fullerton.edu
 Barbara McDowel, M.S. bmcdowell@fullerton.edu
 Joanne Munro, Ph.D jmunro@fullerton.edu
 Ramona Perez, M.S. rrperez@fullerton.edu
 Sergio Quirarte, M.S. sequirarte@fullerton.edu
 Charles Royston, M.S. croyston@fullerton.edu
 Nanci Ruby, M.A. nruby@fullerton.edu
 Victoria Torres, M.S. victoriamtorres@fullerton.edu
 Candace Trevino, MSW ctrevino@fullerton.edu
 Catherine Ward, Ed.D cward@fullerton.edu