Our Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty 


Michelle Berelowitz

Michelle Berelowitz, MSW

Full-Time Lecturer

mberelowitz@fullerton.edu


Sapna Chopra

Sapna Chopra, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

sapnachopra@fullerton.edu


John A. Doyle

John A. Doyle, Ph.D

Associate Professor

(657) 278-2254

jdoyle@fullerton.edu


Joe Albert Garcia, Ph.D.

Joe Albert Garcia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

(657) 278-3153

jgarcia@fullerton.edu


Gary Germo

Gary Germo, Ph.D

Associate Professor

(657) 278-7704

ggermo@fullerton.edu


Stephen Hall

Stephen Hall, M.S.

Full-Time Lecturer

sthall@fullerton.edu


Mikel Hogan

Mikel Hogan, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3309

mhogan@fullerton.edu


Kristi Kanel

Kristi Kanel, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-2644

kkanel@fullerton.edu


Melanie Horn-Mallers

Melanie Horn-Mallers, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3890

mhornmallers@fullerton.edu


Truyen Nguyen

Truyen Nguyen, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5695

trunguyen@fullerton.edu


Carl Renold

Carl Renold, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-5106

crenold@fullerton.edu


Adrian Rodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

(657) 278-7792

adrodriguez@fullerton.edu


James Ruby

James Ruby, Ph.D

Professor, Department Chair

(657) 278-8385

jruby@fullerton.edu


Mia Sevier

Mia Sevier, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-7576

msevier@fullerton.edu


Yuying Tsong

Yuying Tsong, Ph.D

Professor

(657) 278-3950

yuying.tsong@fullerton.edu

 

In Memoriam

 

Part-Time Faculty

Amanda Connell, M.S. - amconnell@fullerton.edu 

Gregory Davenport, M.S. - gdavenport@fullerton.edu

Marta Davis, M.A. - martadavis@fullerton.edu 

Yesenia Flores, MSW- yflores@fullerton.edu

Tami Foy, Ph.D. -   tfoy@fullerton.edu

David Gillanders, M.A. - dagillanders@fullerton.edu 

Mary Lehn-Mooney, MPH - mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Stephanie Lowrance, MSW - slowrance@fullerton.edu

Alejandra Luna, MSW -   alluna@fullerton.edu

Amy Manfrini, Ph.D.   amanfrini@fullerton.edu 

Barbara McDowell, M.S.   bmcdowell@fullerton.edu 

Joanne Munro, Ph.D.   jmunro@fullerton.edu 

Ramona Perez, M.S.   rrperez@fullerton.edu 

John Pineda, MPH - jopineda@fullerton.edu

Sergio Quirarte, M.S.   sequirarte@fullerton.edu 

Charles Royston, M.S.   croyston@fullerton.edu 

Nanci Carol Ruby, MFA nruby@fullerton.edu 

Victoria Torres, M.S.   victoriamtorres@fullerton.edu 

Candace Trevino, MSW   ctrevino@fullerton.edu 

Catherine Ward, Ed.D.   cward@fullerton.edu

Dennis Williams, M.S. -  denwilliams@fullerton.edu