Three Year Appointment Eligibility List


Listed below are temporary faculty who will be eligible for a three-year appointment pursuant to provision 12.12 effective with the first appointment of the next academic year, for more information   view Eligibility Document herePDF File Opens in new window .


  1. Davis, Marta
  2. Gilmour, Glennda-Roy
  3. Hall, Stephen
  4. Manfrini, Amy
  5. Ruby, Nanci
  6. Trevino, Candace