Text menu can be accessed at the bottom of the page.

California State University Fullerton
Department of Counseling

Part-time Faculty

* Click on the name of the faculty below to view their bio page.

Name Email Office
Gerald  Corey  geraldcorey@gmail.com EC 405
Alison Englar-Carlson aenglar-carlson@fullerton.edu EC 426
Cheryl Crippen ccrippen@fullerton.edu EC 475
Jacquelyn Gerali jgerali@fullerton.edu UH-119
Michelle Gottlieb mgottlieb@fullerton.edu EC 475
David Hart dhart@fullerton.edu EC 475
Julie H. Lee julielee@fullerton.edu EC 475
Lea Beth Lewis lblewis@fullerton.edu EC 105
Julie Meisels jmeisels@fullerton.edu SHCC-E-115
Nancy Nguyen nhnguyen@fullerton.edu EC 475
Thuy Nguyen thuynguyen@fullerton.edu EC 475
Maryam Sayyedi msayyedi@yahoo.com EC 475
Debra Stout dstout@fullerton.edu EC 507

Download Adobe Reader | Microsoft Viewers