Department of Child and Adolescent Studies

FULL-TIME Faculty


Natsuki Atagi, Ph.D.

Natsuki Atagi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278- 5832

natagi@fullerton.edu


Jason Baker, Ph.D.

Jason Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-7966

jbaker@fullerton.edu


Katherine E. Bono, Ph.D.

Katherine E. Bono, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone: (657) 278-4376

kbono@fullerton.edu


Ioakim Boutakidis , Ph.D.

Ioakim Boutakidis, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-8562

iboutakidis@fullerton.edu


Nathalie Carrick , Ph.D.

Nathalie Carrick, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-5593

ncarrick@fullerton.edu


Guadalupe Diaz

Guadalupe Diaz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Telephone:  

gdiaz-lara@fullerton.edu

 

 


Guadalupe Espinoza

Guadalupe Espinoza, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-2354

guadespinoza@fullerton.edu


Rachel Fenning, Ph.D.

Rachel Fenning, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-7802

rfenning@fullerton.edu


Christa Greenfader, Ph.D.

Christa Greenfader, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-7076

cgreenfader@fullerton.edu


Leslie K. Grier, Ph.D.

Leslie K. Grier, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-4588

lgrier@fullerton.edu


Janna L. Kim, Ph.D.

Janna L. Kim, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-5150

jkim@fullerton.edu


Kari Knutson Miller, Ph.D.

Kari Knutson Miller, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-7511

kkmiller@fullerton.edu


Joyce Lin, Ph.D.

Joyce Lin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-2646

joycelin@fullerton.edu


Pamella H. Oliver, Ph.D.

Pamella H. Oliver, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-2896

poliver@fullerton.edu


Claudia G. Pineda, Ed.D.

Claudia G. Pineda, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-7632

cgpineda@fullerton.edu


Michelle Ramos, Ph.D.

Michelle C. Ramos, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-1083

mcramos@fullerton.edu


Diana Robles-Nichols, M.A.

Diana Robles-Nichols, M.A.

Full Time Lecturer, Fieldwork Advisor

Telephone:  (657) 278-2877

drobles@fullerton.edu


Amirah Saafir

Amirah Saafir

Associate Professor

Telephone:

asaafir@fullerton.edu


Sharon Seidman, Ph.D.

Sharon Seidman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Academic Advisor, and Early Childhood Coordinator

Telephone:  (657) 278-2930

sseidman@fullerton.edu


Shu-Chen (Jenny) Yen, Ph.D.

Shu-Chen (Jenny) Yen, Ph.D.

Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-5326

syen@fullerton.edu


Shu-Chen (Jenny) Yen, Ph.D.

Sasha Zeedyk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Telephone:  (657) 278-1081

szeedyk@fullerton.edu

PART-TIME Faculty

Christopher Becerra - cgbecerra@fullerton.edu

Nora Castro - nocastro@fullerton.edu

Catherine Darker - cdarker@fullerton.edu

JudelMay Enriquez - jmenriquez@fullerton.edu

Melissa Essman - messman@fullerton.edu

Kenneth Gompert - kgompert@fullerton.edu

Nicole Jafari - njafari@fullerton.edu

Teresa Landeros - tlanderos@fullerton.edu

Mary Matuzak - mmatuzak@fullerton.edu

Julie Mayhew - jmayhew@fullerton.edu

Jamie Michael - jlmichael@fullerton.edu

Hannah Montgomery - hmontgomery@Fullerton.edu

Jessica Oviatt - joviatt@fullerton.edu

 

Margaret Palmer - mpalmer@fullerton.edu

Holly Richards - hprichards@fullerton.edu

Tisha Rivera - trivera@fullerton.edu

Sarah Shawesh - sshawesh@fullerton.edu

Peggy Shoar - pshoar@fullerton.edu

Dallas Stout - dallasstout@fullerton.edu

Debra Stout - dstout@fullerton.edu

Stephanie Warner - swarner@fullerton.edu

Gabriela Wilson - gawilson@fullerton.edu

Chunxia Wu - chunxiawu@fullerton.edu

Shelli Wynants - swynants@fullerton.edu

Christy Yan - cyan@fullerton.edu