Text menu can be accessed at the bottom of the page.

California State University Fullerton
Department of Child and Adolescent Studies

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty Email
Jason Baker jbaker@fullerton.edu
Kate Bono kbono@fullerton.edu
Ioakim Boutakidis iboutakidis@fullerton.edu
Nathalie Carrick ncarrick@fullerton.edu
Guadalupe Espinoza guadespinoza@fullerton.edu
Rachel Fenning rfenning@fullerton.edu
Leslie Grier lgrier@fullerton.edu
Diana Guerin dguerin@fullerton.edu
Janna Kim jkim@fullerton.edu
Pamella Oliver poliver@fullerton.edu
Claudia Pineda cgpineda@fullerton.edu
Michelle Ramos mcramos@fullerton.edu
Diana Robles-Nichols drobles@fullerton.edu
James Rodriguez jamesrodriguez@fullerton.edu
Sharon Seidman sseidman@fullerton.edu
Sharon Willmer swillmer@fullerton.edu
Shelli Wynants swynants@fullerton.edu
Shu-Chen (Jenny) Yen syen@fullerton.edu
Sasha Zeedyk szeedyk@fullerton.edu
Part-Time Faculty  
Robin Ballon rballon@fullerton.edu
Valeska Dubon vdubon@fullerton.edu
Sarah Culbertson sculbertson@fullerton.edu
Melissa Essman messman@fullerton.edu
Jennifer Ferris jcferris@fullerton.edu
Sarah George sfgeorge@fullerton.edu
Kenneth Gompert kgompert@fullerton.edu
Kathleen Herbst kherbst@fullerton.edu
Nicole Jafari njafari@fullerton.edu
Catherine Lamar clamar@fullerton.edu
Joyce Lin joycelin@fullerton.edu
Britt Masters bmasters@fullerton.edu
Mary Matuzak mmatuzak@fullerton.edu
Julie Mayhew jmayhew@fullerton.edu
Jamie Michaels jlmichaels@fullerton.edu
Margaret Palmer mpalmer@fullerton.edu
Catharine Reeves creeves@fullerton.edu
Holly Richards hprichards@fullerton.edu
Brian Riches briches@fullerton.edu
Tisha Rivera trivera@fullerton.edu
Sarana Roberts seroberts@fullerton.edu
Sarah Shawesh sshawesh@fullerton.edu
Marta Shinn mshinn@fullerton.edu
Peggy Shoar pshoar@fullerton.edu
Dallas Stout dallasstout@fullerton.edu
Debra Stout dstout@fullerton.edu
Cathleen Wietstock cwietstock@fullerton.edu
Chunxia Wu chunxiawu@fullerton.edu
Sue Yasger syasger@fullerton.edu
Jenna Zottarelli jzottarelli@fullerton.edu

Download Adobe Reader | Download Word Viewer | Download Excel Viewer | Download PowerPoint Viewer