Text menu can be accessed at the bottom of the page.

California State University Fullerton
Department of Child and Adolescent Studies

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty Email
Jason Baker jbaker@fullerton.edu
Kate Bono kbono@fullerton.edu
Ioakim Boutakidis iboutakidis@fullerton.edu
Nathalie Carrick ncarrick@fullerton.edu
Guadalupe Espinoza guadespinoza@fullerton.edu
Rachel Fenning rfenning@fullerton.edu
Christa Greenfader cgreenfader@fullerton.edu
Leslie Grier lgrier@fullerton.edu
Diana Guerin dguerin@fullerton.edu
Janna Kim jkim@fullerton.edu
Pamella Oliver poliver@fullerton.edu
Claudia Pineda cgpineda@fullerton.edu
Michelle Ramos mcramos@fullerton.edu
Diana Robles-Nichols drobles@fullerton.edu
James Rodriguez jamesrodriguez@fullerton.edu
Sharon Seidman sseidman@fullerton.edu
Shelli Wynants swynants@fullerton.edu
Shu-Chen (Jenny) Yen syen@fullerton.edu
Sasha Zeedyk szeedyk@fullerton.edu

Part-Time Faculty  
Sandra Avzaradel savzaradel@fullerton.edu
Nora Castro nocastro@fullerton.edu
Sarah Culbertson sculbertson@fullerton.edu
Catherine Darker cdarker@fullerton.edu
JudelMay Enriquez jmenriquez@fullerton.edu
Melissa Essman messman@fullerton.edu
Jennifer Ferris jcferris@fullerton.edu
Kelsey Finley kfinley@fullerton.edu
Jenna Gilder jgilder@fullerton.edu
Kenneth Gompert kgompert@fullerton.edu
Kathleen Herbst kherbst@fullerton.edu
Catherine Lamar clamar@fullerton.edu
Teresa Landeros tlanderos@fullerton.edu
Mary Matuzak mmatuzak@fullerton.edu
Julie Mayhew jmayhew@fullerton.edu
Jamie Michaels jlmichaels@fullerton.edu
Margaret Palmer mpalmer@fullerton.edu
April Peterson aprilmedrano@fullerton.edu
Catharine Reeves creeves@fullerton.edu
Holly Richards hprichards@fullerton.edu
Tisha Rivera trivera@fullerton.edu
Sarana Roberts seroberts@fullerton.edu
Sarah Shawesh sshawesh@fullerton.edu
Peggy Shoar pshoar@fullerton.edu
Dallas Stout dallasstout@fullerton.edu
Debra Stout dstout@fullerton.edu
Charity Vasquez chvasquez@fullerton.edu
Dana Wanzer dwanzer@fullerton.edu
Stephanie Warner swarner@fullerton.edu
Cathleen Wietstock cwietstock@fullerton.edu
Chunxia Wu chunxiawu@fullerton.edu
Christy Yan cyan@fullerton.edu
Sue Yasger syasger@fullerton.edu

 

 

Download Adobe Reader | Microsoft Viewers