!--CSUF Header-->

Titans Win Numerous Awards in 2019

Congratulations to our Titan award winners in 2019!! cheered several times in 2019, with nine (9) Titans winning 10 awards at either the FWATA conference in San Diego or the NATA conference in Las Vegas. Congratulations to our Titan students, preceptors, and faculty award winners:

  • Awards at FWATA:FWATA group photo
    • Kris Boyle-Walker, PT, ATC (Faculty) - Hall of Fame
    • Stacey Ritter, MS, ATC (Class of '96) - Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Award
    • Julianna Adelman (Class of '19) - Lew Crowl Scholarship
    • Alyssa Frutos (Class of '19) - Bill Chambers Scholarship
    • Danielle Rose (Class of '18) - Daniel D. Arnheim Scholarship
    • Tricia Kasamatsu, PhD, ATC (Faculty) - FWATA Special Service Award
  • Awards at NATA:
    • Julie Max, MEd., ATC (Preceptor) - Eve Becker-Doyle Leadership Award
    • Andy Paulin, MS, ATC (Preceptor) - NATA Preceptor of the Year Award
    • Kavin Tsang, PhD, ATC (Faculty) - Most Distinguished Athletic Trainer Award
    • Tricia Kasamatsu, PhD, ATC (Faculty) - Journal of Athletic Training Clint Thompson Award for Clinical Advancement


FWATA scholarship winners NATAAwards


Go Titans!


Athletic Training Program

800 N. State College Blvd, KHS-121,
Fullerton, California 92834
Phone: (657) 278-3430
Fax: (657) 278-5317
Email: ATProgram@fullerton.edu

Web Accessibility Resources:

Download Adobe Reader

Microsoft Viewers