!--CSUF Header-->
 
CSUF Logo

Preceptors

Ned Bergert

Ned Bergert, MS, ATC, PTA
Stempniak Physical Therapy

KBurnett

Kyle Burnett, MS, ATC
CSU Fullerton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kburnett@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2858

Cathy Carreiro

Cathy Carreiro, MS, PT, ATC
CSUF SHCC
(657) 278-2860
ccarreiro@fullerton.edu

Nelson Chen

Nelson Chen, MS, ATC
Walnut High School
Head Athletic Trainer
(909) 594-1333 x34337

Michael Hoang

Michael Hoang, MS, ATC
CSU Fullerton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mihoang@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2561

Bill Ito

Bill Ito, MS, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Athletic Trainer
(909) 594-5611 x6204

Chris Koutures

Chris Koutures, MD, FAAP
Gladstien & Koutures CSUF SHCC
(714) 974-2220
www.dockoutures.com

Heather Lightle

Heather Lightle, MS, ATC
CSUF SHCC
(657) 278-2860
hlightle@fullerton.edu

Nathan Longcrier

Nathan Longcrier, MS, ATC
CSUF SHCC
(657) 278-2860
nathanl@fullerton.edu

Julie Max

Julie Max, MEd, ATC
CSU Fullerton
Assistant AD, Sports Medicine
(657) 278-7572
jmax@fullerton.edu

Andy Paulin

Andy Paulin, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Head Athletic Trainer
(909) 594-5611 x4878

Jaime Potter

Jaime Potter, MS, ATC
CSU Fullerton
Assistant Athletic Trainer
657-278-4987
jpotter@fullerton.edu

Miguel Prietto

Miguel Prietto, MD
Orthopaedic Specialty Institute & SHCC
(714) 634-4567
www.orangeorthopaedics.com

   
     
     
     
     

Athletic Training Program

800 N. State College Blvd, KHS-121,
Fullerton, California 92834
Phone: (657) 278-3430
Fax: (657) 278-5317
Email: athtrngedprg@fullerton.edu