!--CSUF Header-->
 
CSUF Logo

Preceptors

Julie Max

Julie Max, MEd, ATC
Cal State Fullerton Athletics
Assistant AD, Sports Medicine
(657) 278-7572
jmax@fullerton.edu

KBurnett

Kyle Burnett, MS, ATC
Cal State Fullerton Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kburnett@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2858

Jaime Potter

Jaime Potter, MS, ATC
Cal State Fullerton Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer
657-278-4987
jpotter@fullerton.edu

Hostert

Justin Hostert, MS, ATC
Cal State Fullerton Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer
657-278-4987
juhostert@fullerton.edu

 

Michael Hoang

Michael Hoang, MS, ATC
Cal State Fullerton Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer
mihoang@fullerton.edu
(657) 278-2561

Cathy Carreiro

Cathy Carreiro, MS, PT, ATC
CSUF Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinic
(657) 278-2860
ccarreiro@fullerton.edu

Nathan Longcrier

Nathan Longcrier, MS, ATC
CSUF Physical Therapy and Sport Rehabilitation Clinic
(657) 278-2860
nathanl@fullerton.edu

Chris Koutures

Chris Koutures, MD, FAAP
ActiveKidMD Pedatrics & Sports Medicine
CSUF Student Wellness
(714) 974-2220
ActiveKidMD.com

Miguel Prietto

Miguel Prietto, MD
Orthopaedic Specialty Institute & SHCC
(714) 634-4567
www.orangeorthopaedics.com

Andy Paulin

Andy Paulin, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Head Athletic Trainer
909-594-5611 x4878
APaulin@MtSAC.edu

Bill Ito

Bill Ito, MS, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Athletic Trainer
909-274-6204
BIto@MtSAC.edu

Mike Landas

Mike Landas, MA, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Athletic Trainer
909-274-3669
MLandas@MtSac.edu

Ali Lacayo

Ali Lacayo, MS, ATC
Mt. San Antonio College
Athletic Trainer
909-274-4347
ALacayo@MtSac.edu

Lorena Tarnay

Lorena Tarnay, MS, ATC
Fullerton College
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
714-732-5629
LTarnay@fullcoll.edu

Juan Cuevas

Juan Cuevas, ATC
Fullerton College
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
714-732-5627
JCuevas@fullcoll.edu

Kelsey Bains

Kelsey Bains, MA, ATC
Santiago Canyon College
Head Athletic Trainer
714-628-4704
Bains_Kelsey@sccollege.edu

Paulson

Chase Paulson, MS, ATC
Diamond Bar High School
Head Athletic Trainer
909-594-1405 x33811
cpaulson@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Scott Tucker

Scott Tucker, MS, ATC
Cypress College
Head Athletic Trainer
714-484-7381
stucker@cypresscollege.edu

 

 

 

Cari Zinn, MS, ATC
Western High School
Head Athletic Trainer
714-220-4040 x21877
zinn_c@auhsd.us

   
     
     

Athletic Training Program

800 N. State College Blvd, KHS-121,
Fullerton, California 92834
Phone: (657) 278-3430
Fax: (657) 278-5317
Email: ATProgram@fullerton.edu