Dean's Office

 

Administrators

Cindy Greenburg

Dean
Dr. Cindy Greenberg
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu
 

Kate Bono

Associate Dean
Dr. Katherine E. Bono
(657) 278-4376
kbono@fullerton.edu

Kavin Tsang

Associate Dean
Dr. Kavin Tsang
(657) 278-7970
ktsang@fullerton.edu
 

Lillybeth Sasis

Assistant Dean
Lillybeth Sasis
(657) 278-4881
lsasis@fullerton.edu

vacant

Director of Development
Vacant
 
 

 

Dean's OfficE Staff

vacant

Academic Resource Manager
Ivan Munguia
(657) 278-3165
imunguia@fullerton.edu

 

 

 

Alma Gonzalez

Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu
 

Bex Conrad-Dunham

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Bex Conran-Dunham
(657) 278-2165
rconran-dunham@fullerton.edu

Dianna Malinao

Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu
 

Christa Johnson

Senior Budget Analyst
Vacant
 
 
 
 

Mary Lehn-Mooney

Graduation Specialist
Mary Lehn-Mooney
(657) 278-4258
mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.

Senior Research Development Officer
Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
(657) 278-4566
lisalopez@fullerton.edu

Diana Serna

Development Coordinator
Diana Serna
(657) 278-2979
dserna@fullerton.edu

Denise Barragan

College Advisor
Denise Barragan
(657) 278-8980
debarragan@fullerton.edu
 

Chris Bell

Retention Specialist
Chris Bell
(657) 278-3249
chbell@fullerton.edu

Anh Lu - IT Director

IT Director
Anh Lu
(657) 278-2274
alu@fullerton.edu

Serena Lin

IT Analyst Programmer
Serena Lin
(657) 278-7960
slin@fullerton.edu

Phong Hue

IT Analyst Programmer
Phong Hue
(657) 278-5207
phue@fullerton.edu

Sarah Lazbin

IT Consultant
Sarah Lazbin
(657) 278-3505
slazbin@fullerton.edu