Dean's Office

 

Administrators

Jason Smith

Dean
Dr. Jason Smith
(657) 278-3311
jassmith@fullerton.edu
 

Cindy Greenburg

Associate Dean
Dr. Cindy Greenberg
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu
 

Kavin Tsang

Associate Dean
Dr. Kavin Tsang
(657) 278-7970
ktsang@fullerton.edu
 

Jessica Hamman

Director of Development
Jessica Hamman
(657) 278-3674
jhamman@fullerton.edu

Ivan Munguia

Academic Resource Manager
Ivan Munguia
(657) 278-3165
imunguia@fullerton.edu

 

Dean's OfficE Staff

 

Alma Gonzalez

Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu
 

Bex Conrad-Dunham

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Bex Conran-Dunham
(657) 278-2165
rconran-dunham@fullerton.edu

Dianna Malinao

Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu
 

Christa Johnson

Senior Budget Analyst
Nathan Van Diggele
(657) 278-7299
nvandiggele@fullerton.edu
 
 

Mary Lehn-Mooney

Graduation Specialist
Mary Lehn-Mooney
(657) 278-4258
mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.

Senior Research Development Officer
Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
(657) 278-4566
lisalopez@fullerton.edu

blank person

Development Coordinator
Vacant


Denise Barragan

College Advisor
Denise Barragan
(657) 278-8980
debarragan@fullerton.edu
 

Kristin Kim Nguyen

College Advisor
Kristin Kim Nguyen
(657) 278-3130
krnguyen@fullerton.edu

Chris Bell

Retention Specialist
Chris Bell
(657) 278-3249
chbell@fullerton.edu

vacant pos

IT Director
Vacant
 
 

Serena Lin

IT Analyst Programmer
Serena Lin
(657) 278-7960
slin@fullerton.edu

Phong Hue

IT Analyst Programmer
Phong Hue
(657) 278-5207
phue@fullerton.edu

Sarah Lazbin

IT Consultant
Sarah Lazbin
(657) 278-3505
slazbin@fullerton.edu

Carl Littlejohn

Instructional Designer
Carl Littlejohn Jr.
(657) 278-5647
calittlejohn@Fullerton.edu