Dean's Office

 

Administrators

Dr. Laurie Roades

Dean
Dr. Laurie Roades
(657) 278-3311
lroades@fullerton.edu 
 

Dr. Cindy Greenberg

Associate Dean
Dr. Cindy Greenberg
(657) 278-3245
cgreenberg@fullerton.edu
 

Kavin Tsang

Associate Dean
Dr. Kavin Tsang
(657) 278-7970
ktsang@fullerton.edu
 

Lillybeth Sasis

Assistant Dean
Lillybeth Sasis
(657) 278-4881
lsasis@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Eastin

Director of Development
Elizabeth Eastin
(657) 278-5466
eeastin@fullerton.edu

 

Dean's OfficE Staff

 

Alma Gonzalez

Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu

Jill Rodriguez

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Jill Rodriguez
(657) 278-2165
jrodriguez@fullerton.edu

Dianna Malinao

Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu

Mary Lehn-Mooney

Graduation Specialist
Mary Lehn-Mooney
(657) 278-4258
mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.

Research Grants Specialist  
Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
(657) 278-4566
lisalopez@fullerton.edu

Diana Serna

Development Coordinator
Diana Serna
(657) 278-2979
dserna@fullerton.edu

Denise Barragan

College Advisor
Denise Barragan
(657) 278-8980
debarragan@fullerton.edu
 

Chris Piotrowski

Communication Specialist
Chris Piotrowski
(657) 278-7299
chpiotrowski@fullerton.edu

Anh Lu - IT Director

IT Director
Anh Lu
(657) 278-2274
alu@fullerton.edu
 

Darren Ridgeway

IT Consultant
Darren Ridgeway
(657) 278-5484
dridgeway@fullerton.edu
 

Serena Lin

IT Analyst Programmer
Serena Lin
(657) 278-7960
slin@fullerton.edu
 

Phong Hue

IT Analyst Programmer
Phong Hue
(657) 278-5207
phue@fullerton.edu
 

Sarah Lazbin

IT Analyst Programmer
Sarah Lazbin
(657) 278-3505
slazbin@fullerton.edu