Dean's Office

Administrators

Dr. Jessie Jones

Interim Dean
Dr. Jessie Jones
(657) 278-3311
jjones@fullerton.edu

Stephen Walk

Associate Dean
Dr. Stephen Walk
(657) 278-4763
swalk@fullerton.edu

Peggy Bockman

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Peggy Bockman
(657) 278-2609
pbockman@fullerton.edu

Elizabeth Eastin

Director of Development
Elizabeth Eastin
(657)278-5466
eeastin@fullerton.edu

 

Supporting Staff

Alma Gonzalez

Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu

Jill Rodriquez

Administrative Analyst Specialist
Jill Rodriguez
(657) 278-2165
jrodriguez@fullerton.edu

Mariann Thompson

Budget Manager
Mariann Thompson
(657) 278-3165
mathompson@fullerton.edu

Dianna Malinao

Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu

Mary Lehn-Mooney

Graduation Specialist
Mary Lehn-Mooney
657)278-4258
mlehn-mooney@fullerton.edu

Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.

Research Grants Specialist
Lisa Lopez, Ph.D.
(657)278-4566
lisalopez@fullerton.edu


Meet College IT Support Team