No Javascript is available

CSUF

Dean's Office


Administrators

   
     
Shari McMahan   Kathy Koser
Dean
Dr. Shari McMahan
(657) 278-3311
smcmahan@fullerton.edu
  Associate Dean
Dr. Stephen Walk
(657) 278-4763
swalk@fullerton.edu
     
Peggy Bockman    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Peggy Bockman
(657) 278-2609
pbockman@fullerton.edu
   

Supporting Staff

   
     
Alma Gonzalez   Jill Rodriquez
Assistant to the Dean/Event Coordinator
Alma Gonzalez
(657) 278-5101
agonzalez@fullerton.edu
  Administrative Analyst Specialist
Jill Rodriguez
(657) 278-2165
jrodriguez@fullerton.edu
     
Mariann Thompson   Dianna Malinao
Budget Manager
Mariann Thompson
(657) 278-3165
mathompson@fullerton.edu
  Administrative Support Coordinator
Dianna Malinao
(657) 278-5799
dmalinao@fullerton.edu


Meet College IT Support Team


This page is maintained by Serena Lin at Cal State Fullerton's College of Health and Human Development. Comments and suggestions to CHHD Web Team.

©2010 Cal State Fullerton. All rights reserved. This site may contain links to Web sites not administered by California State University, Fullerton, or one of its divisions, schools, departments, units or programs. California State University, Fullerton, is not responsible or liable for the accuracy or the content of linked pages.